Pete Coe

CD currently out of stock.

Available digitally from iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play and Spotify

Track listing

It’s A Mean Old Scene
The Alimony Run
I Do Not Want To Lose You
Wait Til The Clouds Roll By
Manchester Angel
Down By The Waters Rolling
The Pennine Way
Seven Gypsies
Whinham’s Jig / Morgan Rattler
When The Red Rose Blooms Again
Poverty Knock
Road To Ballysodare / Kirkgate Hornpipe
The Jackdaw
Sons Of Freedom
John Brown’s March
Rolling Down The Ryburn